Intuitive Art Coaching (Group Classes)

 

Bridging Your Intuition and Creativity

This class is a safe space for anyone looking to express themselves and find/ experience new outlets of creativity. 

Creativity is the bridge between our left and right Brain, it’s an important outlet when inundated with chaos, emotion, or new changes in our lives. If you’re feeling the urge to create, it can be whatever you make of it, and mostly just fun!

 When:

Mondays, starting October 26 - November 30th

6 weeks 

 

 Time:

5:30pm - 6:30pm PST 

7:30pm - 8:30 pm CT

8:30pm - 9:30 pm EST

 

What you need:

Whatever you have at home, and suggestion on what products/crafts you can use 

 

What you receive:

  • Finding inspiration with current events and learning how to transcend and integrate into your life
  • Tools and resources on how to easily move through crisis and intense emotion
  • Intuitive life coaching each class
  • Specific skills designed to sharpen your talents
  • Live hands on creative practice
  • Sacred space to practice embodiment
  • Rituals and guided meditation practice to ground each lesson and guide your creativity
  • Bring intuition and creativity into your everyday life
  • Creating space for yourself to self express

 Cost: 

$250 for full 6 week program 

Experience new outlets of creativity

Book your spot now.

 

 

I acknowledge and support my clients who are Black, Indigenous, People of Colour and would like to offer a discount of 20% off a month of coaching services with the code WITHLOVE20.